Life Support

Want to continue the healing? Join us for the Life Support calls! This group has grown into a powerhouse of healing prayer and sacred intention. It is the beating heart of Breathe Love Live!

Once a month, we gather heartbeachcropon Tuesday at 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific for:

  • personal sharing
  • response and teaching from Karen
  • intention-setting and meditation

Each call lasts about 60 minutes, and recordings will be sent to everyone registered for the call … whether or not you can be there live.

December 2015: Tuesday 12/22 at 9 pm Eastern / 6 pm Pacific

Your investment for the Life Support circle is normally $9.99. This special year-end circle is my gift to you.

Please consider donating your investment to a person or to a cause that has touched your lives or the lives of others over the last year.

You must click this link to register for the circle. You’ll enter your name and email address, and will then receive a call-in number and PIN to join us on 12/22.

————————————————————–

December 22 Life Support Circle: My gift to you!

Click this link to register for the circle.